youtube   facebook    twitter      flexmlsbutton170x31

You are here: Home | This Week at CDAR | Meetings
Events under 'Meetings'
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Meetings

Event Name

Date

Affiliate Committee

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 22, 2019

CDAR Caravan Tour

cdarcaravan092619

CDAR CARAVAN TOUR - EVERY THURSDAY

7:30 AM Breakfast • 8 AM Meeting Start

We are BACK at our Monterey Office for the Caravan Tour!

44475 Monterey Avenue, Palm Desert, CA

Special Guest Speaker: Gretchen Gutierrez, Desert Valley Builders Association

RSVP for the meeting below!

Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Detached from recurrence

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 06, 2019

CDAR Caravan Tour

cdarcaravan100319

CDAR CARAVAN TOUR - EVERY THURSDAY

7:30 AM Breakfast • 8 AM Meeting Start

We are BACK at our Monterey Office for the Caravan Tour!

44475 Monterey Avenue, Palm Desert, CA

This Week's Topic: C.A.R. Directors Fall Meeting Update

RSVP for the meeting below!

 

Thursday, October 03, 2019 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Detached from recurrence

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 03, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Community Service Committee

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Membership Committee

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

CDAR Caravan Tour

CDAR CARAVAN TOUR - EVERY THURSDAY

7:30 AM Breakfast • 8 AM Meeting Start

RSVP with This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This Week's Speaker: Jeffrey Norman with the McCallum Theatre

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Detached from recurrence

MLS Committee

Friday, October 11, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2019

CDAR Caravan Tour

CDAR CARAVAN TOUR - EVERY THURSDAY

7:30 AM Breakfast • 8 AM Meeting Start

RSVP with This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This Week's Topic: TBA

This Week's Speaker: TBA

Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Education Committee

Monday, October 21, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Affiliate Committee

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 22, 2019

CDAR Caravan Tour

CDAR CARAVAN TOUR - EVERY THURSDAY

7:30 AM Breakfast • 8 AM Meeting Start

RSVP with This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This Week's Topic: TBA

This Week's Speaker: TBA

Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Detached from recurrence

CDAR Caravan Tour

CDAR CARAVAN TOUR - EVERY THURSDAY

7:30 AM Breakfast • 8 AM Meeting Start

RSVP with This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This Week's Topic: TBA

This Week's Speaker: TBA

Thursday, October 31, 2019 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Detached from recurrence

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 06, 2019

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 07, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2019

MLS Committee

Friday, November 08, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Community Service Committee

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Membership Committee

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Education Committee

Monday, November 18, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Affiliate Committee

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 22, 2019

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 06, 2019

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 05, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Community Service Committee

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Membership Committee

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Education Committee

Monday, December 16, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | This Week at CDAR | Meetings